The following is the e-mail response from Boston Market when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
Thank you for your feedback. Although I do know most of our side dishes are vegetarian with the exception of the Loaded Mashed Potatoes and Sweet Potato Casserole, I am not sure if they are also considered vegan as I am aware there is a difference. To make this easier for you to decide if you can dine with us or not, I have attached a complete nutrition / ingredient list of our menu items. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.
Can your sides be ordered without the Butter Blend?
Thank you for your reply. I believe that there would be no problem requesting a special order without the blend as we do make single servings of the same items to meet dietary restrictions for diabetics, etc.