The following is the e-mail response from California Pizza Kitchen when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
Thank you for your inquiry and interest in California Pizza Kitchen.We do not have nutritional information available at this time. We do recommend that if you are interested in eating healthy alternatives, try any of our pizzas without cheese or any of our salads with our Fat Free dressing. If you have certain allergy concerns to certain items please feel free to give our Food and Beverage Department a call at 1-800 CPK TALK.
We have forwarded your inquiry to the Restaurant Support Center, who will respond to it.
We look forward to serving you again.