Carl's Jr. E-mail

Received: 04/23/12

The following is the e-mail response from Carl’s Jr. when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thank you for your inquiry regarding vegan options at Carl’s Jr. Our croissants served at breakfast do contain L-cysteine derived from an animal source and we do not have segregated fryers. For any other ingredient inquiries please visit out website, www.carlsjr.com/menu, to download the Ingredient PDF located at the bottom of the page and feel free to email me back for anything that isn’t clarified within that PDF.