Chipotle Mexican Grill E-mail

Received: 05/05/11

The following is the e-mail response from Chipotle Mexican Grill when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thanks for writing to us. If you are looking to try us out the only ingredients you will need to stray away from that do not align with a vegan diet are our meats, sour cream and cheese, as well as our pinto beans (these are cooked with bacon, but our black beans are safe for you to eat). Aside from those items everything else on our menu will work well for a vegan diet. I hope that helps and we hope to see you soon!

Yes, honey is the only non-Vegan item in our vinaigrette.