The following is the e-mail response from CiCi’s Pizza Buffet when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
Thank you for your inquiry. At CiCi’s, we are always happy to help our guests work around any dietary choices they may have. It is absolutely possible for you to eat at CiCi’s. We have many vegans who are regular guests.
All of our oils are soy or vegetable based. Our dough and red pizza sauce are vegan friendly and to that, you may add any of the vegetable toppings that you would like. All you have to do is ask any of our servers at the buffet and they will prepare your pizza, exactly as you want and deliver it to your table in a very short time. Our pastas are vegan friendly, however, both of the pasta sauces contain cheese.
I hope that you will visit with us in the near future and allow us to offer you exceptional service. It will be our pleasure to have you as our guest.