Welcome to the Cinnabon menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Cinnabon’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Cinnabon contact information is also provided.
|: Click to suggest removal.||: Item is flagged for review.||: Contains honey.|
|Nestea Raspberry Tea|
|Diet Cherry Coke|