Dunkin Donuts E-mail

Received: 05/24/12

The following is the e-mail response from Dunkin Donuts when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thank you for taking the time to contact Dunkin’ Donuts.

At Dunkin’ Donuts we value our guests and are committed to making your visits to our restaurants a pleasant experience.

All of our products are vegetable based not animal based.

Thank you and have a great day.

Which of your products do not contain dairy or l-cysteine derrived from an animal source?

Thank you for your inquiry, it’s always a pleasure to hear from our Dunkin’ Donuts guests. Our product nutritional and allergen information is available on our website www.dunkindonuts.com, click on nutritional catalog. You can also find information on our company as well as fun facts.

At Dunkin’ Donuts we value our guests and are committed to making your visits to our restaurants a pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you soon.