Dunkin Donuts Menu

Dunkin Donuts Menu

Dunkin Donuts is categorized under Fast Food – Fast Casual.

Items: 16
Made to Order: 0
Beverages: 23

Connect with Dunkin Donuts:

Order Dunkin Donuts online now!

Read Dunkin Donuts’ E-mail regarding their items.

Welcome to the Dunkin Donuts menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Dunkin Donuts’ menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Dunkin Donuts contact information is also provided.

Click to suggest removal: Click to suggest removal. Item is flagged for review.: Item is flagged for review. Contains honey: Contains honey.
If you feel an item should be added please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Blueberry Bagel
Cinnamon Raisin Bagel
Cinnamon Raisin Bagel Twist
English Muffin
Everything Bagel
Garlic Bagel
Hash Browns
This item contains honey. Multigrain Bagel
Onion Bagel
Plain Bagel
Poppy Seed Bagel
Pumpernickel Bagel
Salt Bagel
Sesame Seed Bagel
Sundried Tomato Bagel
This item contains honey. Wheat Bagel
Blueberry Coffee
Caramel Coffee
Cinnamon Coffee
Coconut Coffee
Hazelnut Coffee
Iced Coffee
Mocha Coffee
Raspberry Coffee
Toasted Almond Coffee
Turbo Shot
Decaffeinated Tea
Earl Grey Tea
English Breakfast Tea
Freshly Brewed Tea
Freshly Brewed Unsweetened Iced Tea
Freshly Brewed Unsweetened Tea
Green Tea
Peach Flavored Iced Tea
Raspberry Flavored Iced Tea
Sweet Tea

Send a comment to Vegan Eating Out:

I'd like a reply.

  • becky

    did you contact dunkin donuts about what sugar they use? or where their glycerol comes from? cause other wise, the bagels are not vegan, as they all have sugar in them and the blueberry bagel has glycerol. The hash browns also have a few ingredients in them that make me skeptical (dextrose, mono and diglycerides, calcium lactate which all can be either vegan or non-vegan, but their source is undetermined on dd’s website). Naturally, the cinnamon raisin bagel twist is also not vegan, if it gets its sugar from a non-vegan source.

  • kelly

    all dunkin donuts bagels are not vegan because they contain l-cysteine, and that is a protein from duck feathers. Most processed bagels contain it 🙁

  • anniehippopotamus

    If I order a flavored coffee, is it black? Or is the creamer non dairy?

  • anniehippopotamus

    What’s in the pumpkin coffee that makes it not vegan?

  • anniehippopotamus

    What do they offer to put on my bagel that’s vegan?

  • Do they have vegan creamer options like soy milk or anything?

    • Erika

      I wish that I saw this sooner so that I could help you out, but even if you’ve already found this out by now it could help others; they have Almond Breeze Almond Milk as far as vegan substitutes for creamers go. Have a nice day 🙂

    • Samantha R

      they have almond milk