Edo Japan E-mail

Received: 12/04/08

The following is the e-mail response from Edo Japan when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thank you for contacting Edo Japan with your questions.

Our teriyaki sauce has “natural flavoring” as the last listed ingredient.

Our noodles have eggs in them. Our spring rolls are vegetarian but do have a wonton wrapper on them. I do not know if they use an egg was on the wrapper.

I hope this information helps. If you have any other questions please don’t hesitate to contact me.