Famous Dave's E-mail

Received: 11/10/08

The following is the e-mail response from Famous Dave’s when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thank you for the e-mail. We do have our ingredient information listed on website at www.famousdaves.com Please click on the menu icon and at the bottom left you will see a bar that reads “ingredients” here is where you will find the list for our entire menu.

I hope you find this information helpful.