The following is the e-mail response from Friendly’s when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
Thank you for your recent e-mail.
For nutritional and allergen information, please visit our website www.friendlys.com and click on the “About Friendly’s” icon. From that page you can select the “Nutrition and Allergen” link to view information on our products.
Thank you for taking the time to contact us.