Frullati Cafe E-mail

Received: 07/06/12

The following is the e-mail response from Frullati Cafe when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Most stores have a vegetarian offering that can be made without cheese or mayo (sauces) to become vegan. Many of the Frullati locations have their own bread offerings (or purchase local) so I cannot say for sure which ones are vegan. The flat bread and focaccia products that most stores carry are vegan. We do not have a designated cooking area for vegan products.

Hope this helps.