You can only mark 5 items in a 24 hour period.
Please click anywhere to continue using Vegan Eating Out.
|Before flagging this item please make sure that it should not be on Vegan Eating out.
- Items that contain honey are allowed.
- Items that contain sugar are allowed.
- Items that contain mono and diglycerides are allowed.
- Items that contain dextrose and maltodextrin are allowed.
- Items that contain l-cysteine that is not animal-sourced are allowed.
Would you still like to flag this item?
No | Yes
Haagen-Dazs is categorized under Fast Food – Ice Cream Parlors.
Made to Order: 0
Connect with Haagen-Dazs:
Welcome to the Haagen-Dazs menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Haagen-Dazs’ menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Haagen-Dazs contact information is also provided.
: Click to suggest removal.
: Item is flagged for review.
: Contains honey.
If you feel an item should be added please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.