You can only mark 5 items in a 24 hour period.
Please click anywhere to continue using Vegan Eating Out.
|Before flagging this item please make sure that it should not be on Vegan Eating out.
- Items that contain honey are allowed.
- Items that contain sugar are allowed.
- Items that contain mono and diglycerides are allowed.
- Items that contain dextrose and maltodextrin are allowed.
- Items that contain l-cysteine that is not animal-sourced are allowed.
Would you still like to flag this item?
No | Yes
Ho-Lee-Chow is categorized under Fast Food – Fast Casual.
Made to Order: 0
Connect with Ho-Lee-Chow:
Welcome to the Ho-Lee-Chow menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Ho-Lee-Chow’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Ho-Lee-Chow contact information is also provided.
Ho-Lee-Chow does not currently offer any vegan menu options. Please contact them and say you would like to see vegan items on their menu.