Hooters E-mail

Received: 02/12/12

The following is the e-mail response from Hooters when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

We at the Hooters Hotline received your inquiry regarding menu ingredients. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Because the menu is always changing and we frequently improve items by using new ingredients, it is impossible to provide a complete list.

We do hope that this information is helpful. However, if you would like more information about us, please visit us on the Web at www.hooters.com.

Thanks so much for writing. We appreciate your interest and look forward to seeing you in one of our neighborhood restaurants soon.