The following is the e-mail response from Jugo Juice when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your interest in Jugo Juice! As a company we are proud to be very transparent with our ingredients: all our real fruit smoothies and make with fruit, fruit juice, ice, and sometimes yogurt (although all can be made dairy free – just ask when you place your order).
I hope this information will allow you to enjoy our products within your
specific diet requirements. Also available in-store is a nutritional guide listing all our ingredients which you may find useful.