You can only mark 5 items in a 24 hour period.
Please click anywhere to continue using Vegan Eating Out.
|Before flagging this item please make sure that it should not be on Vegan Eating out.
- Items that contain honey are allowed.
- Items that contain sugar are allowed.
- Items that contain mono and diglycerides are allowed.
- Items that contain dextrose and maltodextrin are allowed.
- Items that contain l-cysteine that is not animal-sourced are allowed.
Would you still like to flag this item?
No | Yes
LaMar’s Donuts is categorized under Restaurants – Bakeries.
Made to Order: 0
Connect with LaMar’s Donuts:
Welcome to the LaMar’s Donuts menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of LaMar’s Donuts’ menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at LaMar’s Donuts contact information is also provided.
LaMar’s Donuts does not currently offer any vegan menu options. Please contact them and say you would like to see vegan items on their menu.