Ninety Nine E-mail

Received: 02/13/12

The following is the e-mail response from Ninety Nine when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Hello. Our Allergen and Nutritional information is listed on our website, in case that would help at all. Our fries and our fried food is not cooked in a dedicated fryer.

I am sorry we do not have Vegan information available. Most of the entrees will not be vegan. According to Chef George, the only options for vegans may be some salads.

I hope this helps.

Thank you.