Pal's E-mail

Received: 08/29/12

The following is the e-mail response from Pal’s when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thank you for writing. We do not have a designated area to prepare items ordered by a vegan. The buns do not contain l-cysteine.

The bun ingredients are:
flour, water, cane sugar, canola oil, salt, calcium carbonate, wheat gluten, soy.