You can only mark 5 items in a 24 hour period.
Please click anywhere to continue using Vegan Eating Out.
|Before flagging this item please make sure that it should not be on Vegan Eating out.
- Items that contain honey are allowed.
- Items that contain sugar are allowed.
- Items that contain mono and diglycerides are allowed.
- Items that contain dextrose and maltodextrin are allowed.
- Items that contain l-cysteine that is not animal-sourced are allowed.
Would you still like to flag this item?
Panda Express is categorized under Fast Food – Fast Casual.
Made to Order:
Connect with Panda Express:
Welcome to the Panda Express menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Panda Express’ menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Panda Express contact information is also provided.
Panda Express does not currently offer any vegan menu options. Please contact them and say you would like to see vegan items on their menu.