Welcome to the Papa John’s menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Papa John’s’ menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Papa John’s contact information is also provided.
|: Click to suggest removal.||: Item is flagged for review.||: Contains honey.|
|Breadsticks (with Pizza Sauce)|
|Made to Order|
|Original Hand Tossed Dough|
|Crushed Red Pepper|
|Diet Mountain Dew|