Pizza Hut Menu

Pizza Hut Menu

Pizza Hut is categorized under Fast Food – Pizzarias.

Items: 0
Made to Order: 13
Beverages: 7

Connect with Pizza Hut:

Welcome to the Pizza Hut menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Pizza Hut’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Pizza Hut contact information is also provided.

Click to suggest removal: Click to suggest removal. Item is flagged for review.: Item is flagged for review. Contains honey: Contains honey.
If you feel an item should be added please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Made to Order
Banana Peppers
Black Olives
Green Olives
Green Pepper
Peruvian Cherry Pepper
Red Onion
Skinny Slice Crust
Sliced Jalapenos
Thin ‘N Crispy Crust
This item contains honey. Barbeque Sauce
Classic Marinara Sauce
This item contains honey. Honey Sriracha Sauce
Premium Crushed Tomato Sauce
Diet Pepsi
Mountain Dew
Mug Root Beet
Sierra Mist

Send a comment to Vegan Eating Out:

I'd like a reply.

  • Ali

    Hand tossed and cinnamon sticks are vegan. Their website is very helpful

    • No they aren’t, according to their detailed allergy charts

      • AnonymousArizonan

        Small traces picked up by accident does not increase the production of eggs, or milk, nor give you bad karma. Grow up.
        Perfection is a pipe dream. Did you know insects bits, molds, rodent droppings, etc. are commonly in/on most of your food?
        If you want perfection, you’ll have to grow all of your own foods, process them personally, prepare them yourself, and cook them, too. Thus, anyone achieving that (and no one in the United States is) would not touch this website. Heck, they wouldn’t even have time for internet use, nor money to afford internet access, or a computer.

        So, if the food is vegan in it’s OWN ingredients, then it is vegan.

        • Jaime Spurlock Cegielski

          Thank you!

  • Jess

    their website also says a lot of the above listed items are not vegan, please check the website before ordering anything, the thin and crispy dough is one example, not vegan

    • veganeatingout

      Hi Jess. Are you referring to the Food Allergies page of the Pizza Hut website? If so, the Thin ‘N Crispy Dough has a circle split in half under “milk”. This symbol states “Products are prepared in common equipment and therefore may contain allergen.” Items that are made on shared equipment are considered vegan on Vegan Eating Out unless they are immersed in a shared substance such as fryer oil.

  • Laura

    the cinnamon sticks are 100% not vegan, whey AND datem (not vegan) are in them. I am not looking up everything on the menu to verify, but fyi, not vegan.

    • AnonymousArizonan

      If you didn’t look up the ingredients, how do you know they contain whey, and datem? Did you simply assume?

      • Laura Lemons

        I said I wasn’t going to look up all the other items here. I looked up the cinnamon sticks in the past.

        Very easy to verify. Research it. 😛

  • Dx

    What makes the other crusts not Vegan-friendly? According to their nutrition info they are free of dairy/eggs/etc. and no animal products are listed in the ingredient lists.