Popeye's E-mail

Received: 04/23/12

The following is the e-mail response from Popeye’s when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thank you for your inquiry. A nutrition list for Popeyes’ core menu items is available on the brand’s website (www.popeyes.com) under the FOOD tab. Unfortunately we are not able to accommodate a vegan diet.