Red Lobster E-mail

Received: 07/15/12

The following is the e-mail response from Red Lobster when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Thank you for your interest in Red Lobster.

While most of menu items include an animal-based protein, we do have some items that can be prepared without meat or dairy. Please contact the manager at the restaurant in which you will be dining for more detailed information. Also, please note that our fryers use shared oil and any fried items will be prepared in oil that has been used to prepare seafood and dairy products.
We appreciate the time you took to write to us. If Guest Relations can be of further assistance, please reply to this email or write us again through our website at www.redlobster.com.