Red Lobster Menu

Red Lobster Menu
Red Lobster is categorized under Restaurants – Casual Dining.


Items: 6
Made to Order: 1
Beverages: 22

Connect with Red Lobster:




Read Red Lobster’s E-mail regarding their items.

Welcome to the Red Lobster menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Red Lobster’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Red Lobster contact information is also provided.





Legend
Click to suggest removal: Click to suggest removal. Item is flagged for review.: Item is flagged for review. Contains honey: Contains honey.
If you feel an item should be added please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Snacks
Orange Wedges
Salads
Garden Salad (without Cheese)
Salad Add-ins
Orange Wedges
Dressings
Balsamic Vinaigrette
French Dressing
Red Wine Vinaigrette
Appetizers
Baked Potato (without Butter)
Fresh Asparagus (without Butter)
Fresh Broccoli (without Butter)
Wild Rice Pilaf
Condiments
Ketchup
Marinara Sauce
Pico de Gallo
Coffee
Coffee
Tea
Hot Tea
Juice
Juice
Drinks
Boston Iced Tea Classic Cranberry
Boston Iced Tea Peach
Boston Iced Tea Raspberry
Classic Lemonade
Handcrafted Flavored Peach Lemonade
Handcrafted Flavored Strawberry Lemonade
Iced Tea
Minute Maid Light Lemonade
Minute Maid Raspberry Lemonade
Perrier Sparkling Water
Saratoga Spring Water
Sodas
Coke
Diet Coke
Dr Pepper
IBC Root Beer
Sprite
Alcoholic Beverages
Beer
Cocktails

Send a comment to Vegan Eating Out:

Name:
Email:
Message:
 I'd like a reply.






  • Sierra

    Minute Maid isn’t vegan it has glycerin (animal fat) as one of the ingredients.

    • veganeatingout

      Hi Sierra. I apologize for not getting back to you sooner – I was waiting for a reply from Coca-Cola about the nature of the ingredients in their products. It seems that the glycerin used comes from a vegetable source. This is what they had to say:

      Except the products that contain cochineal (which is listed on the label), and the products that contain milk (which is also indicated on the label), brands of The Coca-Cola Company in the United States do not contain any ingredient derived from animals. However, some of our juice products contain Vitamin D3, which is derived from lanolin.