The following is the e-mail response from Roly Poly when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
Your Ken’s Creamy Italian Dressing says it does not contain milk, however their website lists it as an ingredient.
Thank you for your interest in Roly Poly. Our dressings are specially formulated for us by Ken’s dressings and are not the exact same as their “retail” dressings that are listed on their website. Below you can see the ingredients of the creamy Italian dressing that is served in our store.
Creamy Italian Dressing for Roly Poly: Soybean Oil, Vinegar, Corn Syrup, Water, Salt, Garlic, Spices, Propylene Glycol Alginate, Onion, Xanthan Gum, Carrots, Red Bell Pepper, Dextrose.
By using our allergen report, you can see which dressings are considered vegan. If you have questions on a specific menu item and whether it is vegan, please let me know. Most items are self explanatory. I will tell you our stuffing has chicken broth in it.
Are the Fresh Dill Dressing and Horseradish Sauce considered vegan?
Do any of your wraps or breads contain l-cysteine and if so is it derived from an animal source?
Do any wraps/breads contain dairy?
Both of the dressings you listed contain mayonnaise – most mayos are not vegan.
The ingredients for our tortillas are listed on our website under nutrition/tortillas.
Please let me know if you have any other questions. I apologize for not having more vegan information on our website. The next time our nutritionist does an analysis – I will ask her to include more info on it.