The following is the e-mail response from Subway when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
Thank you for your interest in Subway nutritional information.
On our website www.subway.com you will be able to find our nationally offered products broken down by Nutrition/Ingredient information. For countries other than the USA visit www.subway.ca and select the country. All information is updated regularly, unlike printed material they may be out dated. A Printer Friendly Version can be found by highlighting the maroon Menu/Nutrition tab at the top of the main page. Select Nutritional Information on the right of your screen select Nutrition Data Tables.
The local items may be found under the heading 6 Limited Time Offer/Regional Subs. For those local items not listed you will need to ask at your local Subway.
Again, thank you for choosing Subway.