Subway Menu

Subway Menu
Subway is categorized under Fast Food – Sandwich Bars.


Items: 13
Made to Order: 11
Beverages: 8

Connect with Subway:




Order Subway online now!

Read Subway’s E-mail regarding their items.

Welcome to the Subway menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Subway’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Subway contact information is also provided.





Legend
Click to suggest removal: Click to suggest removal. Item is flagged for review.: Item is flagged for review. Contains honey: Contains honey.
If you feel an item should be added please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Snacks
Apple Slices
Baked Lays
Chips
Raisins
Salads
Any sub can be made into a salad.
Breakfast
Light Wheat English Muffin
Bread
This item contains honey.9-Grain Wheat Bread
Ciabatta Bread
Hearty Italian Bread
This item contains honey.Honey Oat Bread
Italian (White) Bread
Roasted Garlic Bread
Sourdough Bread
Made to Order
Avocado
Banana Peppers
Cucumbers
Green Peppers
Jalapeno Pepper Slices
Lettuce
Olives
Onions
Pickles
Tomatoes
Wrap
Condiments
Deli Brown Mustard
Fat Free Sweet Onion
Oil
Red Wine Vinegar (not Vinaigrette)
Yellow Mustard
Drinks
Berry Lishus Fruizle
Peach Pizazz Fruizle
Pineapple Delight Fruizle
Sunrise Energizer Fruizle
Sodas
Coke
Diet Coke
Sprite

Send a comment to Vegan Eating Out:

Name:
Email:
Message:
 I'd like a reply.






  • http://www.facebook.com/hannah.ward.1694 Hannah Ward

    Thank you so much for this article. I’m a new vegan and this is a huge help. I run a blog about Daniel’s Fasting (making Christians vegan!) and I’m totally going to feature this list.
    http://yourdanielsfast.wordpress.com/

  • http://www.facebook.com/people/Melissa-Dawn-Hughes/100000204455516 Melissa Dawn Hughes

    The breads listed here are vegan. The enzymes are plant derived. Google around…. you can find letters to and responses from Subway.

  • Susie

    Do you happen to know if the new balsamic vinegrette dressing is vegan?

  • Bina Wigand

    Anything with honey is not Vegan.