Taco Bell Menu

Taco Bell Menu
Taco Bell is categorized under Fast Food – Drive-Throughs.


Items: 6
Made to Order: 19
Beverages: 2

Connect with Taco Bell:


Welcome to the Taco Bell menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Taco Bell’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Taco Bell contact information is also provided.





Legend
Click to suggest removal: Click to suggest removal. Item is flagged for review.: Item is flagged for review. Contains honey: Contains honey.
If you feel an item should be added please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Snacks
Chips
Cinnamon Twists
Wraps
Bean Burrito (without Cheese)
Fresco Bean Burrito
Seven Layer Burrito (without Cheese and Sour Cream)
Veggie Cantina Burrito (without Cilantro Dressing)
Made to Order
Beans
Fire Sauce
Flour Tortilla
Green Chili Sauce
Green Tomatillo Sauce
Guacamole
Hot Sauce
Jalapeno Peppers
Lettuce
Mild Sauce
Onions
Pizza Sauce
Red Sauce
Salsa
Seasoned Rice
Sliced Jalapeno Peppers
Taco Shell
Tomatoes
Tostada Shell
Condiments
Citrus Salsa
Fiesta Salsa
Drinks
Mango Fruitista Freeze

Send a comment to Vegan Eating Out:

Name:
Email:
Message:
 I'd like a reply.






  • staygreen

    does this mean mild and hot sauces arent vegan?

  • http://twitter.com/ltsCarmen It’s Carmen

    Hey this is rad. Thanks!

    ❀ It’s Carmen

  • http://www.facebook.com/cleo.robertson.9 Cleo Robertson

    Has anyone tried the new Cantina Burrito at Taco Bell (veggie version, of course)? It appears to be vegan if you request that they not add the cilantro dressing (which has dairy and eggs in it). I haven’t ordered it, yet. I looked thoroughly at the ingredients statement on Taco Bell, though.

    • http://www.facebook.com/notsprinkles Brian Cort

      Yeah its pretty good, and filling :)

  • Sara

    What about the crunchy potato burrito, sans cheese, I wonder? Seems like it would be…

  • Sara

    The only mango Fruitista in my area is a mango/strawberry flavor. And I’m always suspect of what is used for the red coloring (beetles). Anyone know?

  • MaciMassacre

    BORDER SAUCE – FIREWater, Tomato Paste, Jalapeno Peppers, Vinegar, Salt, Spices, Dehydrated Onion, Modified Corn Starch, Onion Juice, Acetic Acid, Autolyzed Yeast Extract, Potassium Sorbate and Sodium Benzoate as preservatives, Natural Flavors, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Chloride, Garlic Powder, Soy Sauce (Water, Wheat, Soybeans, Salt, Sodium Benzoate as preservative). CONTAINS: WHEAT, SOYBEANS.
    BORDER SAUCE – HOTWater, Tomato Paste, Jalapeno Peppers, Vinegar, Salt, Spices, Dehydrated Onions, Xanthan Gum, Acetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate and Sodium Benzoate as preservatives, Potassium Chloride, Yeast Extract, Natural Flavors, Soy Lecithin. CONTAINS: SOYBEANS
    BORDER SAUCE – MILDWater, Tomato Paste, Vinegar, Spices, Salt, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate and Sodium Benzoate as preservatives, Potassium Chloride, Yeast Extract, Soy Lecithin, Natural Flavors. CONTAINS: SOYBEANS.

  • http://www.facebook.com/joshua.pena.52 Joshua Pena

    Hey guys so I came up with a vegetarian amazing tasting burrito one day that I went to taco bell remember its vegetarian so its got cheese
    A burrito with beans, potatoes, and nacho cheese
    its the best thing you will ever try

  • Camille

    Theres also a black bean burrito that’s fairly new that I’m thinking could be vegan if you omit the cheese? Appears to be just black beans and rice.

    • http://www.facebook.com/nicole.cochran.50 Nicole Cochran

      Had one just now! Was actually really tastey! And less than $2. Can’t wait to have it again!!

  • Carol

    I had it today. Really filling and I wasn’t aware of the cilantro dressing having dairy/eggs. Got really sick as a result. Plan on ordering it, again, without cilantro dressing. It was yummy and a nice find for a vegan.

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1026425644 Nikki Mumolo

    They have a lot of potato stuff there now! Can’t wait to try a bean and potato burrito

  • Emmy

    does this mean all the freezes at taco bell aren’t vegan? I can’t seem to find the ingredient list for them anywhere :(