Taco Time E-mail

Received: 10/17/08

The following is the e-mail response from Taco Time when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Hello, our Mexi Fries are vegan and any menu item without meat or dairy can be vegan. I would recomend a Veggie burrito minus cheese and sour cream and substitute guac, or maybe a Tostada salad minus meat and dairy sub rice and guac even a soft bean burrito minus cheese. Feel free to contact with any more questions.