Welcome to the Taco Time menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Taco Time’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Taco Time contact information is also provided.
|: Click to suggest removal.||: Item is flagged for review.||: Contains honey.|
|Tostada Salad (without Cheese and Sour Cream)|
|Soft Bean Burrito (without Cheese)|
|Veggie (without Cheese and Sour Cream)|