T.G.I. Fridays E-mail

Received: 06/27/12

The following is the e-mail response from T.G.I. Fridays when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Any menu items that have fried ingredients will not be vegan due to cross contamination in the fryers. Keeping that in mind, below are answers to the specific items you listed. Hope this helps, please let me know if you have any additional questions.

Bruschetta Chicken Pasta without Chicken and Parmesan Not vegan
Chips with Classic Mediterranean Hummus Not vegan
Chips with Salsa Not vegan
Warm Pretzels with Green Onions without Bacon Not vegan
Strawberry Fields Salad without Cheese Vegan if without cheese and Balsamic Vinaigrette dressing
Mandarin Oranges – Vegan
Fruit Cup – Vegan

I have shared your other comments with our R&D team so that can take that into consideration for future product development. Thanks!