You can only mark 5 items in a 24 hour period.
Please click anywhere to continue using Vegan Eating Out.
|Before flagging this item please make sure that it should not be on Vegan Eating out.
- Items that contain honey are allowed.
- Items that contain sugar are allowed.
- Items that contain mono and diglycerides are allowed.
- Items that contain dextrose and maltodextrin are allowed.
- Items that contain l-cysteine that is not animal-sourced are allowed.
Would you still like to flag this item?
The Pretzel Twister is categorized under Fast Food – Concession Stands.
Made to Order:
Connect with The Pretzel Twister:
Welcome to the The Pretzel Twister menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of The Pretzel Twister’s menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at The Pretzel Twister contact information is also provided.
: Click to suggest removal.
: Item is flagged for review.
: Contains honey.
If you feel an item should be added please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.
||Original (without Butter)|
||Barq’s Root Beer|