Toppers E-mail

Received: 02/27/12

The following is the e-mail response from Toppers when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

Toppers Pizza flour has the wheat germ removed so it does not contain l-cystein. It is a basic white flour.

The oil we use is 100% soy oil.
Our sauce is made from high quality fresh packed tomatoes and spices only!

As far as vegan options, our pizzas without cheese or meat are vegan friendly.

You can also get our Topperstix without cheese or try our Cinnamonstix!

We have a great variety of veggies as well.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to let me know.



  • Kristofer Etc

    Had their veggie classic (vegan; without cheese) and must admit it was really good.