Welcome to the Toppers menu page of Vegan Eating Out. This page lists which of Toppers’ menu items are suitable for a vegan diet. If you would like clarification about ingredients used in the food at Toppers contact information is also provided.
|: Click to suggest removal.||: Item is flagged for review.||: Contains honey.|
|Topperstix (without Cheese)|
|Made to Order|
|Garlic Roasted Tomatoes|
|Veggie Classic Pizza (without Cheese)|
|Barq’s Root Beer|