White Castle E-mail

Received: 01/30/12

The following is the e-mail response from White Castle when asked which of their menu items are vegan:

We received your inquiry as to which White Castle menu items are considered vegan or could be made vegan.

At this point in time, none of our menu items are considered vegan, nor could they be modified to be so.

A full listing of the ingredients used to make our menu items can be found on our website, www.whitecastle.com, by clicking on the Nutrition link and then the Ingredients link.

For your convenience, I have attached a copy of our current Ingredient List that lists all ingredients used to make our menu items.

Please let me know if you have any questions or would like any additional information.

Thank-you and have a great day.