The following is the e-mail response from WindMill when asked which of their menu items are vegan:
We serve a veggie burger that is cooked on a charcoal broiler. The regular hamburger rolls are made by Wonder. The bakery we use for the hard rolls is Anthony’s & Sons, hopefully they will be able to answer the question about the dough.
Please let me know if you need any further information.
Thank you for your assistance. Does the veggie burger contain milk, eggs or cheese?
The website for the veggie burger is www.veggieland.com
We use the original veggie burger product and
as far as I can see there is no milk or eggs or cheese.